Register

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Jump-Attack Guide for Night Walker

Jump-Attack Guide for Night Walker
    Hello every one. I'm a noob Night walker on the server, some time I see new comer feel confused about how to do Jump-attack as a NW so today I make a guide about this. Although Jump-attack guide is available in many website but it was confused for me to learn from these source so I make a clearer one, this guide also contain some test of mine about this technique.
    A real Night Walker must know how to jump-attack.
    Let start.

Why should we do jump-attack
    Do jump-attack help you boost your attack speed, make you become a great damage dealer if you can master the technique.
    Although people think jump-attack work by canceling the Quintuple stars fifth throws animation but I dont think so because of a fun fact that you can do jump-attack with lucky seven =))) Afaik in recent update of KMS this "bug" havent been "fixed" what so ever so I think Nexon accepted it as a normal techque of the game.
    How to do Jump-attack
    Most of us dont have mechanical keyboard that support simultaneous key pressing (too expensive) so this is a easy way to do it:
    First of all turn on sticky key, but turn off all the option below it. (this is from window 10, you can search how to do this on google)

Next set your jump key on either Alt, Ctr or Shift. and quintuple star on a letter key, you totally can set quintuple star on number key but it will be weird to use isnt it?
    This is my personal key set-up. I use this set-up for farming too because I got used to it. If you are using letter key for jump button this will be a little weird to use.

Now have your Throwing booster on and you're ready.
    When you have good spot to start attacking. Press and hold the jump button, then press and hold the Quintuple star button;; or press and hold both buttons at once (harder to do this way). Congrat you're jump-attacking now.