Bowmaster Buff Pls Epsilon Katherine's Avatar
    Thanks

Fairy's GM Application

Name: Kat
    Character Name: Fairy
    Do you have a Skype: Yes.
    Are you on Discord? Yes. Kat#5963
    Time Zone: PST (UTC-8)
    When did you join AriesMS?: July 2016. I’ve been playing for roughly 6 months.

What do you like most about AriesMS?:
    The most notable feature for AriesMS for me has always been Hekaton ever since I first started attending it. The concept of having friendly competition between players has not only kept me, but many other Hekaton-go’ers motivated to continue playing. A lot of people constantly ask for more “end-game content”, in which I agree AriesMS is in need of, but Hekaton was definitely a good start towards that. Although Hekaton is still not optimal at the moment due to multiple class bugs that greatly affect the rankings, I can definitely say it’s one of Nova’s best implemented features. This aspect of MapleStory is one that a previous private server that I played on did not have, which was competition between players. I’ve met and gotten to know lots of people with similar goals, most of whom I’d never encounter if it was not for Hekaton.

How well are you able to communicate with the players:
    I will be talking about this topic more-so down below, but I’m not the most talkative person unless I get to know the person I’m talking to. However, with that being said, I’m often helping random people in Discord and in-game with their inquiries. I usually consider my way of communication more professional than others, which sometimes can make me feel like a robot, but it also makes it extremely easy for others to understand what I’m saying because it’s clear and to the point.

Do you have any other commitments?:
    Currently, I’m in my first year of university. My classes are usually in the mornings from Monday to Friday, but I’m pretty much active from 3-11PM PST everyday.

Have you ever played any of the official MapleStory(s)?: